Home   Chinese   English
Company
Kateb Motion Telecom Technology Co., Ltd. is a science and technology innovation for the purpose of high-tech companies , is committed to providing comprehensive solutions for industrial customers . For a long time the company has focused on digital trunking systems , terminals and other professional wireless intercom communications equipment research and development, production, sales and service, and to provide total solutions . Its products and solutions can greatly satisfy the needs of digital wireless emergency communication command and dispatch of police, armed police , military , transportation, railway , public safety, public utilities sector.

Depending on the quality of corporate life , adhering to the " professional, quality, service" concept , with the national standards as the only criterion, established business processes and strict quality control system to ensure that each work to achieve first-class service standards.

Kateb Xun R & D center construction area of ​​1,200 square meters, has advanced spectrum analyzer, intermodulation tester, network analyzer, tester, design software and other complete equipment and instrumentation , for the walkie-talkie and have strong R & D providers technology development efforts.
Professional radio manufacturer

Quality is the fundamental survival , but also occupy the core of leadership in the arms industry . Kateb rapid introduction of a comprehensive number of international advanced standard management system , while RF test laboratory equipped , all-round development and production equipment to achieve total quality management, and services for the global intercom provide reliable quality assurance.

企业简介
    凯笛迅通信技术有限公司是以科技创新为宗旨的高新技术型公司,致力于为行业客户提供全面的解决方案。长期以来公司一直专注于数字集群系统、对讲机终端等专业无线通信设备的研发、生产、销售和服务,并提供整体解决方案。其产品和解决方案可极大地满足公安、武警、军队、交通、铁路、公共安全、公用事业领域的数字无线应急通信指挥调度的需求。

    公司视质量为企业的生命,秉承“专业、品质、服务”的理念,以国家标准为唯一准绳,建立了严格的业务流程及质量监督体系,确保每项工作达到一流的服务标准。

    凯笛迅研发中心建筑面积1200平方米,拥有先进的频谱仪、互调测试仪、网络分析仪、综合测试仪、设计软件等完整的设备和仪器仪表,为对讲机的研发提供者强而有了的科技研发力量。
专业对讲机制造商

    质量是企业赖以生存的根本,也是在行业内占据领导地位的核心武器。凯笛迅全面引进多项国际先进的标准化管理体系,同时配备完善射频测试实验室,全方位的研发和生产仪器,实现全面质量管理,为面向全球的对讲机与服务提供可靠的品质保证。